Home » Baldur’s Gate: Siege of Dragonspear Digital Soundtrack

Baldur’s Gate: Siege of Dragonspear Digital Soundtrack


About This Content
Siege of Dragonspear Digital Soundtrack
Composer Sam Hulick

Experience twenty-one stirring themes composed by Sam Hulick for Siege of Dragonspear, the thrilling expansion to Baldur’s Gate: Enhanced Edition. All music is provided in both MP3 (320kbit) and lossless FLAC format for your listening pleasure. Total Length: 33 min, 48 secTrack List

01. Shadow of the Shining Lady

02. Darkness and Light (Movie 1)

03. The Hero of Baldur’s Gate

04. Baldur’s Gate Nightfall

05. Crusaders at Coast Way Crossing

06. Danger in the Wild

07. Here Fell the Lord of Murder

08. The Battle for Bridgefort

09. The Death of Bhaal (Movie 2)

10. The Siege Camp

11. Dark Waters Flow

12. Assault on Dragonspear

13. Descent into Peril

14. Castle Ruins

15. Fighting the Crusade

16. The Wastes of Avernus

17. The Devil’s Fury

18. Resisting the Darkness (Movie 3)

19. Grim Deeds to Come (Movie 4)

20. The Saga Returns (Announce Trailer)

21. The Untold Story (Release Trailer)

  • OS:Windows XP, Vista, 7, 8
  • Processor:1 GHZ
  • Memory:512 MB RAM
  • Graphics:OpenGL 2.0 compatible
  • Hard Drive:2.17 GB HD space
  • Sound:Windows Compatible

Store Page