Home » BIT.TRIP FATE Original Soundtrack

BIT.TRIP FATE Original Soundtrack

BIT.TRIP FATE Original Soundtrack

About This Content
BIT.TRIP FATE takes CommanderVideo to a darker place. The rhythms are heavy; the sound unlike anything he’s ever heard. Now you too can explore an unfamiliar and hypnotic genre mash-up wherein dubstep and chipmusic flirt with, and intoxicate your senses.

In a fitting guest-appearance, minusbaby lends two of his most sublime tracks to the album, just to get you in the mood.

Discover your own FATE as you continue your BIT.TRIP with this amazing audio companion.TRACK LIST:

    1. Left [sucka mcs mix] – feat. minusbaby2. Patience3. Frustration4. Anger5. A Large Part Of Your Mind Sliced [what mix] – feat. minusbaby6. Pursuit7. Sorrow8. Truth


  • OS:Windows XP SP3
  • Processor:2.0+ GHz
  • Memory:512 MB RAM
  • Graphics:OpenGL 2.1 and shader model 3 with 128 MB of memory
  • DirectX┬«:9.0c
  • Hard Drive:100 MB HD space
  • Sound:Any sound card capable of stereo output
  • Additional:Playing with a keyboard and mouse is recommended.

Store Page