Home » Blue Flame Token

Blue Flame Token

Blue Flame Token

About This Content
The Use of Blue Flame Token

Blue Flame Token is a material to make a strong and special weapon, and with 2 Blue Flame Token, 1 Tier4 Legendary Weapon can be made.

To obtain Tier4 Legendary weapons in-game, user has to play a long, long time. Through the Blue FLame Token DLC, users can shorten the time and effort to make Tier4 Legendary weapons.

Using the Craft system, users can craft a 4 Tier weapon with a Blue Flame skin.

The Tier and Class of Blue Flame Series

The higher the Tier is, the stronger the weapon becomes!

There are Tier1 ~ Tier5 weapons

The higher Class is, the better the weapon is!

There are 5 Classes Normal, Solid, High-end, Unique, and Legend

Tier4 Legendary Weapons are the second best weapon in-game!

Tier4 Legendary weapons can be upgraded to Tier5 through various in-game items.

Features of Blue Flame Series

A differentiated look!

The Blue Flame Series have a differtiated look from Tier4 weapons obtained in-game.

Half price for Upgrade!

The cost used to upgrade to Tier5 is half compared to ordinary Tier4 weapons.

Cannot obtain by simply playing the game!

Blue Flame Series cannot be crafted or obtained besides purchasing the DLC including Blue Flame Token.

Blue Flame Token includes..

2 Blue Flame Token

  • OS: Win Vista
  • Processor: Intel Core2 Duo E4300 @1.8GHz
  • Memory: 2 GB RAM
  • Graphics: NVIDIA Geforce 7300GT 256MB
  • DirectX: Version 9.0
  • Storage: 10 GB available space

Store Page