Home » Dyadic OST

Dyadic OST

Dyadic OST

About This Content
The official soundtrack for Dyadic, composed by Sam McLean. Each song has been mastered to Red Book standard, consisting of two-channel signed 16-bit Linear PCM, sampled at 44,100 Hz to maximise the listening experience.Track List

1. Subterrane

2. Precipice

3. Streams Of Sapphire

4. Relic

5. Erhu The Dragon

6. Desolate

7. Cavernous

8. Dragon Rise

9. Hollow

10. Eclectic

11. Solitude

12. Desires

13. Underground City

Songs will be placed in your Dyadic folder in the Steam Directory: …Steam\steamapps\common\Dyadic\Dyadic OST

  • Storage: 506 MB available space
  • Storage: 506 MB available space

Store Page