Home » FoWextras



About This Content

Previously available only with Fate of the World pre-orders, you can now purchase the Fate of the World extras pack by itself, or as part of the Tipping Point pack. This “Extras Pack” includes the soundtrack by award-winning games composer Richard Jacques, and designer notes from the development team.


  • Soundtrack available in high quality mp3 and .flac format
  • 126 pages of designer notes


  • OS: Windows XP, Vista, 7
  • Processor: 2.33Ghz processor supporting SSE2 (Pentium 4 and Athlon 64) or better
  • Memory: 2GB
  • Hard Disk Space: 1GB
  • Video Card: 512MB graphics card
  • Sound: Integrated sound
  • Direct®: 9

Store Page