Home » Strike Suit Zero Soundtrack

Strike Suit Zero Soundtrack

Strike Suit Zero Soundtrack

About This Content

The sounds of Strike Suit Zero, composed and arranged by Paul Ruskay (Homeworld), with vocals from Kokia (Tales of Innocence, Origins: Spirits of the Past) and instrumental accompaniment from The Midival Punditz.


  1. the Signal
  2. Strike Suit Zero Main Theme (Featuring KOKIA )
  3. Memories of Ishvara
  4. Off World
  5. Thule Research Station
  6. Veils of the nebula
  7. Ancient A.I (Featuring KOKIA )
  8. Nomads
  9. Procession of The Lanterns
  10. Return Of Shakti
  11. The Mind Of the Machine
  12. Taranto
  13. Vanishing Point
  14. Dr. Abram’s Discovery
  15. Plans Within Plans
  16. The Rendezvous
  17. Total War
  18. The Warrior Instinct
  19. Desperate Hope
  20. Time Fold
  21. The Black Fleet
  22. Earth’s Fate
  23. Journey To The Core
  24. Unity (Featuring KOKIA )
  25. Credits (Featuring KOKIA )
  26. Epilogue

Sound files: MP3, 320Kbs, 44.1kHz, Stereo, and FLAC

Songs will be placed in your Strike Suit Zero folder in the Steam Directory: …Steam\steamapps\common\strike suit zero\sound track


  • OS:Windows Vista
  • Processor:Dual core 2.4Ghz
  • Memory:4 GB RAM
  • Graphics:NVIDEO 250 GTS / ATI Radeon 4800 series
  • DirectX®:11
  • Hard Drive:3 GB HD space
  • Sound:Any stereo sound card

Store Page